For more information on our services and products, please call 1-803-637-3166, or send us a message. For job inquiries, please see our Careers page for current opportunities.


Your privacy is umportant to us. All information is for the exclusive use of Trantech Radiator Products, Inc. We do not rent, sell or share your personal information except with your permission when providing products or services you requested.

Corporate Headquarters


1 Tranter Drive
P.O. Box 570
Edgefield, SC 29824
U.S.A
Tel: 803.637.3166
Fax: 803.637.3046
Sales: sales2@trantechradiators.com
Marketing: sales2@trantechradiators.com


Corporate Sales Contacts:

Steve Blane

VP of Sales and Marketing
sblane@trantechradiators.com
Tel: 803-637-3166, ext. 207
Cell: 706-825-2252


Kevin Riley

Kevin Riley,CSSBB, PE
kriley@trantechradiators.com
Tel: 803-637-3166, ext. 223
Cell: 803-522-2769


Charles Culver

Sales Manager
cculver@trantechradiators.com
Tel: 803-637-3166, ext. 206
Cell: 803-480-3120


Dean Patterson

Inside Sales Engineer
dpatterson@trantechradiators.com
Tel: 803-637-3166, ext. 204
Cell: 706-564-4361


Brandy Flemming

Inside Sales Representative
bflemming@trantechradiators.com
Tel: 803-637-3166, ext. 205